Ansprechpartner für den Werkzeuggroßhandel

Haben Sie Fragen? Unsere Ansprechpartner helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Vertriebsleiter Werkzeugfachhandel

Elmar Dücker

E-Mail: elmar.duecker@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981818

Außendienst

Reinhold Simoneit

PLZ 26-28, 40-49, 58

E-Mail: reinhold.simoneit@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981855

Außendienst

Frank Strauß

PLZ 03-04, 10-19, 38-39

E-Mail: frank.strauss@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 5700523

Außendienst

Dietrich Niemeyer

PLZ 20-25, 29, 30-33, teilw. 59

E-Mail: dietrich.niemeyer@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981825

Außendienst

Hans-Jürgen Schebesta

PLZ 70-74, 78, 90-97

E-Mail: hans-juergen.schebesta@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 4219693

Außendienst

Tim Burow

PLZ 50-56, 60-69, 75-77, 79

E-Mail: tim.burow@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 5321797

Außendienst

Jochen Schönfeld

PLZ 01-02, 06-09, 34-37, 57-59, 98-99

E-Mail: jochen.schoenfeld@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981862 

Außendienst

Detlef Scheuermann

PLZ 80-89

E-Mail: detlef.scheuermann@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981844 

Innendienst:
Auftragserfassung / Auftragsrückfragen

Dennis Diebowski

E-Mail: dennis.diebowski@steinel.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 5245 448228
Fax: +49 (0) 5245 448197

Innendienst:
Auftragserfassung / Auftragsrückfragen

Jannik Michalski

E-Mail: jannik.michalski@steinel.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 5245 448135
Fax: +49 (0) 5245 448197