Ansprechpartner für den Werkzeuggroßhandel

Haben Sie Fragen? Unsere Ansprechpartner helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Vertriebsleiter Werkzeugfachhandel

Elmar Dücker

E-Mail: elmar.duecker@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981818

Außendienst

Reinhold Simoneit

PLZ 26-28, 40, 42-49, 580-584

E-Mail: reinhold.simoneit@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981855

Außendienst

Frank Strauß

PLZ 01-06, 08-09, 10-19, 38-39

E-Mail: frank.strauss@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 5700523

Außendienst

Dietrich Niemeyer

PLZ 20-22, 23-25, 29-33

E-Mail: dietrich.niemeyer@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981825

Außendienst

Hans-Jürgen Schebesta

E-Mail: hans-juergen.schebesta@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 4219693

Außendienst

Tim Burow

PLZ 41, 50-57, 60-67, Luxemburg

E-Mail: tim.burow@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 5321797

Außendienst

Detlef Scheuermann

PLZ 80-89, 90-94

E-Mail: detlef.scheuermann@steinel.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981844 

Assistent Vertriebsleitung

Dennis Diebowski

E-Mail: dennis.diebowski@steinel.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 5245 448228
Fax: +49 (0) 5245 448197

Innendienst:
Auftragserfassung / Auftragsrückfragen

Annette Wrozyna

E-Mail: annette.wrozyna@steinel.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 5245 448255
Fax: +49 (0) 5245 448197

Innendienst:
Auftragserfassung / Auftragsrückfragen

Marcel Meeger

E-Mail: marcel.meeger@steinel.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 5245 448121
Fax: +49 (0) 5245 448197